Solutions2019-05-22T15:24:44+02:00

Mailoop Workshops

Mailoop runs workshops dedicated to raising employees’ awareness of the issues associated with e-mail. They can be adapted to the needs of the company. Our two flagship workshops: “The keys to a right to smart disconnection” and “What e-mails say about our organizations”. These participatory workshops allow each manager to identify concrete actions to put in place, and especially to know well the key factors of success for a successful approach.

Calendar of events

Mailoop Audit

Mailoop analyzes the flow of e-mails and meetings within organizations. Going back in time (up to 12 months, according to the information system), Mailoop is able to produce an exhaustive inventory of communication practices, and to identify priority areas of work to improve efficiency. The Mailoop Audit includes a report and a feedback session with management to raise awareness.

Request an Audit

Mailoop Feedback

Mailoop gives employees the power to act when faced with everyday situations. Mailoop Feedback is an addin that integrates with Outlook or Gmail to add no additional complexity or mental burden to employees. Feelings to share anonymously? In one click, the feedbaack is sent to Mailoop. The choice of feedbacks is customizable according to the needs of the company: background, form, schedules, means of communication … Mailoop allows to act on all the digital communication!

Operation in pictures

Mailoop reports

Mailoop contributes to individual and collective change in behavior. The individual report, available on our secure servers, allows each employee to become aware of his use of email, meetings, and the anonymous perception of his peers on the emails he or she has written. The 360 ° approach allows everyone to finally know where to act to better communicate with colleagues. The consolidated corporate report guides management in setting up and measuring the effectiveness of the action plans.

Request a demo link

Smart Deconnection

And if everyone decided his own report to disconnect? Mailoop started from this question to invent the Smart Deconnexion, the first solution that adapts to the rhythms and habits of employees. A shield is made available to all employees to no longer receive notifications outside working hours. Access to emails is kept, to allow everyone freedom to organize, but no need to respond by reflex to an email received a Sunday afternoon without really needing it.

Discover our offers

Solutions2018-10-04T19:50:31+00:00

Ateliers Mailoop

Mailoop anime des ateliers dédiés à la sensibilisation des collaborateurs aux enjeux associés à l’e-mail. Ils peuvent être adaptés aux besoins de l’entreprise. Nos deux ateliers phares : « Les clés d’un droit à la déconnexion intelligent » et « Ce que les e-mails disent de nos organisations ». Ces ateliers participatifs permettent à chaque manager d’identifier des actions concrètes à mettre en place, et surtout de bien connaître les facteurs clés de succès pour une démarche réussie.

Agenda des évènements

Mailoop Audit

Mailoop analyse les flux d’e-mails et de réunions au sein des organisations. En remontant dans le temps (jusqu’à 12 mois, selon le système d’information), Mailoop est capable de produire un état des lieux exhaustifs des pratiques de communication, et  d’identifier les axes prioritaires de travail pour gagner en efficacité. L’Audit Mailoop comporte un rapport et une séance de restitution auprès du management pour engager la prise de conscience.

Demander un Audit

Mailoop Feedback

Mailoop donne le pouvoir d’agir aux collaborateurs face aux situations qu’ils vivent au quotidien. Mailoop Feedback est un addin qui s’intègre à Outlook ou Gmail pour n’ajouter aucune complexité ni charge mentale supplémentaire aux collaborateurs. Un ressenti à partager anonymement ? En un clic, le feedbaack est transmis à Mailoop. Le choix des feedbacks est personnalisable selon les besoins de l’entreprise : fond, forme, horaires, moyens de communication… Mailoop permet d’agir sur toute la communication digitale !

Fonctionnement en images

Rapports Mailoop

Mailoop contribue au changement individuel et collectif des comportements. Le rapport individuel, disponible sur nos serveurs sécurisés, permet à chaque collaborateur de prendre conscience de son usage de l’email, des réunions, et de la perception anonymisée de ses pairs sur les e-mails qu’il ou elle a rédigé. L’approche 360° permet à chacun de savoir enfin où agir pour mieux communiquer avec ses collègues. Le rapport d’entreprise consolidé guide le management dans la mise en place et la mesure de l’efficacité des plans d’actions déroulés.

Demander un lien de démo

Smart Deconnexion

Et si chacun décidait de son propre rapport à la déconnexion ? Mailoop est parti de cette question pour inventer la Smart Deconnexion, la première solution qui s’adapte aux rythmes et aux habitudes des collaborateurs. Un bouclier est mis à disposition de tous les collaborateurs pour ne plus recevoir de notifications hors des horaires de travail. L’accès aux emails est conservé, pour laisser la liberté à chacun de s’organiser, mais plus besoin de répondre par réflexe à un email reçu un dimanche après midi sans en avoir réellement besoin.

Découvrir nos offres